Friend Of The Family

Friend Of The Family by Tasmina Perry


ISBN
9781472208569
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
384
Dimensions
153 x 234 x 27mm

From the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE POOL HOUSE, this sensationally dark and twisty pageturner is absolutely perfect for fans of THE GIRLFRIEND by Michelle Frances, the chilling film THE HAND THAT ROCKS THE CRADLE and the BBS's THE REPLACEMENT.

She thinks your life is perfect. She thinks you don't deserve it.
29.99


Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Tasmina Perry

Description
Information
From the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE POOL HOUSE, this sensationally dark and twisty pageturner is absolutely perfect for fans of THE GIRLFRIEND by Michelle Frances, the chilling film THE HAND THAT ROCKS THE CRADLE and the BBS's THE REPLACEMENT.

She thinks your life is perfect. She thinks you don't deserve it.



Your job

Amy is more than happy to offer the daughter of an old friend work experience at her London magazine. Josie is young and ambitious. She just needs a foot in the door.



Your home

When Josie arrives, she swiftly makes herself indispensable at work and at home. And when childcare falls through before a long-awaited university reunion in Provence, it begins to look as if Josie may be staying longer than Amy had bargained for.



Your husband

In the heat of Provence, Josie's presence starts to unsettle Amy, especially around her husband. As cracks begin to appear in Amy's perfect life, she cannot shake the feeling that the family friend may not be a friend at all...

Don't miss this gripping, addictive read. You'll never see a houseguest in the same way again...
ISBN:
9781472208569
Publication Date:
11 / 09 / 2018
Pages:
384
Dimensions:
153 x 234 x 27mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.