The Iron Raven by Julie Kagawa


ISBN
9781867208327
Published
Binding
Paperback

Wicked faeries and fantastic danger... Welcome to book one of the new trilogy in New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa's Iron Fey fantasy series, as infamous prankster Puck finally has a chance to tell his story and stand with allies new and old to save Faery and the world. For fans of Holly Black and Cassandra Clare! "YOU MAY HAVE HEARD OF ME..."Robin Goodfellow. Puck. Prankster, joker, raven, fool... King Oberon's right-hand jester from A Midsummer Night's Dream. The legends are many, but the truth will now be known as never before, as Puck finally tells his own story and faces a threat to the lands of Faery and the human world unlike any before.With the Iron Queen Meghan Chase and her prince consort, Puck's longtime rival Ash, and allies old and new by his side, Puck begins a fantastical and dangerous adventure not to be missed or forgotten. Filled with myths and faery lore, romance and unfathomable dangers, The Iron Raven is book one of a new epic fantasy trilogy set in the world of The Iron Fey.
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
15.99
RRP: $19.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $19.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Julie Kagawa

The Iron King Special Edition
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Immortal Rules
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Eternity Cure
16.99
13.59
20% Off
The Forever Song
16.99
13.59
20% Off
The Iron Vow
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Legion
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Inferno
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Shadow Of The Fox
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Night Of The Dragon
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Iron Traitor
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Talon
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Rogue
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Lost Prince
16.99
13.59
20% Off
The Iron Traitor
16.99
13.59
20% Off
The Iron Warrior
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Soldier
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Iron Sword
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Lost Prince
19.99
15.99
20% Off

You might also like

Powerless
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Powerful Exclusive Cover
22.99
17.99
22% Off
If He Had Been With Me
19.99
15.99
20% Off
If Only I Had Told Her
19.99
15.99
20% Off
A Good Girls Guide To Murder
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Once Upon A Broken Heart 01
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Lightlark
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Caraval
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Hunger Games
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Murtagh
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Ruthless Vows
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Girl In Pieces
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Cruel Prince
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Divine Rivals
29.99
22.99
23% Off
Shatter Me
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Good Girl Bad Blood
19.99
15.99
20% Off
One Of Us Is Lying
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Ballad Of Never After
19.99
15.99
20% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.