• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Little Wolf's Big Book Of Badness And Daring Deeds

    By: Ian Whybrow

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    Two Adventures in Wun Big Book from the Number 1 Cub.
    Illustrated by Tony Ross.

    'Little Wolf's Big Book Of Badness'
    Little is sent away to Uncle Bigbad's Cunning College to learn the nine rules of badness and get his badness badge. But Little finds that the ninth rule, Never Trust a Big Bad Wolf, means that he will never get the badge. However, Uncle Bigbad is mean and greedy and he explodes from eating too many baked beans. So Uncle snuffs it and dies. Little sniffs it and, phew, buries Uncle and finds his gold!

    'Little Wolf's Diary Of Daring Deeds'
    Little and his cuz and best friend Yeller spend Uncle's money on the best adventure school ever. The only problem is Little's brother Smellybreff, who gets cubnapped. Adventures and daring deeds ensue, making this a howlingly successful sequel to 'Little Wolf's Big Book Of Badness'.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444