Flex Feathers by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood


Authors
Andrew McDonald &
Ben Wood
ISBN
9781760506858
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
224
Dimensions
150 x 190mm

Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It squo;s because they squo;re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!

The REAL PIGEONS use PIGEON POWERS to fight crime, solve mysteries and help creatures in the city. 
 
But when CONCRETE starts mysteriously MELTING in the city, a FEATHER-SNATCHER goes on a plucking-spree and an EVIL HAT has a plan to CLONE the Real Pigeons, our feathered heroes are going to need more than just PIGEON POWERS to save the day!

No-one can protect a city like Rock, Frillback, Tumbler, Homey and Grandpouter. Crime-fighting has never been so COO! Nickelodeon is developing an animated movie and TV series based on REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, to be produced by James Corden and Ben Winston!With over 200,000 books in print and legions of fans worldwide, the REAL PIGEONS series is perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man.Every book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries!Shortlisted for the 2019 Readings ChildrenPsquo;s Book Prize and the 2019 & 2020 ABIA Book of the Year for Younger Children.
Mothers Day Catalogue 2024 x Book Frenzy
13.59
RRP: $16.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $16.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.
If ordered before the 23rd of April, this product should arrive by Mother's Day unless it is going to regional Australia

Other Titles by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood

Stay Coo
by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Flap Out
by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood
16.99
13.60
20% Off
Real Pigeons Fight Crime
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Real Pigeons Eat Danger
by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Real Pigeons Nest Hard
by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Real Pigeons Splash Back
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Real Pigeons Duck Trouble
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Real Pigeons Peck Punches
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Get Bready
by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Real Pigeons Spy High
by Andrew McDonald
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It squo;s because they squo;re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!

The REAL PIGEONS use PIGEON POWERS to fight crime, solve mysteries and help creatures in the city. 
 
But when CONCRETE starts mysteriously MELTING in the city, a FEATHER-SNATCHER goes on a plucking-spree and an EVIL HAT has a plan to CLONE the Real Pigeons, our feathered heroes are going to need more than just PIGEON POWERS to save the day!

No-one can protect a city like Rock, Frillback, Tumbler, Homey and Grandpouter. Crime-fighting has never been so COO! Nickelodeon is developing an animated movie and TV series based on REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, to be produced by James Corden and Ben Winston!With over 200,000 books in print and legions of fans worldwide, the REAL PIGEONS series is perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man.Every book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries!Shortlisted for the 2019 Readings ChildrenPsquo;s Book Prize and the 2019 & 2020 ABIA Book of the Year for Younger Children.
ISBN:
9781760506858
Publication Date:
05 / 05 / 2021
Pages:
224
Dimensions:
150 x 190mm

You might also like

The Flip Out
14.99
11.99
20% Off
Ninja Toys
15.99
12.79
20% Off
Cut To The Chase
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Fing
14.99
11.99
20% Off
Beach Time
by & Dan McGuiness
14.99
11.99
20% Off
Go The Distance
17.99
14.39
20% Off
Tasty Weird
15.99
12.79
20% Off
Prank Aliens
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Pet Show Pandemonium
9.99
7.99
20% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.