Flex Feathers by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood


Authors
Andrew McDonald &
Ben Wood
ISBN
9781760506858
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
224
Dimensions
150 x 190mm

Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It squo;s because they squo;re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!

The REAL PIGEONS use PIGEON POWERS to fight crime, solve mysteries and help creatures in the city. 
 
But when CONCRETE starts mysteriously MELTING in the city, a FEATHER-SNATCHER goes on a plucking-spree and an EVIL HAT has a plan to CLONE the Real Pigeons, our feathered heroes are going to need more than just PIGEON POWERS to save the day!

No-one can protect a city like Rock, Frillback, Tumbler, Homey and Grandpouter. Crime-fighting has never been so COO! Nickelodeon is developing an animated movie and TV series based on REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, to be produced by James Corden and Ben Winston!With over 200,000 books in print and legions of fans worldwide, the REAL PIGEONS series is perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man.Every book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries!Shortlisted for the 2019 Readings ChildrenPsquo;s Book Prize and the 2019 & 2020 ABIA Book of the Year for Younger Children.
15.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood

Real Pigeons Fight Crime
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Real Pigeons Eat Danger
by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Real Pigeons Nest Hard
by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Real Pigeons Splash Back
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Real Pigeons Peck Punches
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Get Bready
by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Real Pigeons Spy High
by Andrew McDonald
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Real Pigeons Duck Trouble
15.99
12.99
19% Off
Real Pigeons Spy High
by Andrew McDonald
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It squo;s because they squo;re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!

The REAL PIGEONS use PIGEON POWERS to fight crime, solve mysteries and help creatures in the city. 
 
But when CONCRETE starts mysteriously MELTING in the city, a FEATHER-SNATCHER goes on a plucking-spree and an EVIL HAT has a plan to CLONE the Real Pigeons, our feathered heroes are going to need more than just PIGEON POWERS to save the day!

No-one can protect a city like Rock, Frillback, Tumbler, Homey and Grandpouter. Crime-fighting has never been so COO! Nickelodeon is developing an animated movie and TV series based on REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, to be produced by James Corden and Ben Winston!With over 200,000 books in print and legions of fans worldwide, the REAL PIGEONS series is perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man.Every book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries!Shortlisted for the 2019 Readings ChildrenPsquo;s Book Prize and the 2019 & 2020 ABIA Book of the Year for Younger Children.
ISBN:
9781760506858
Publication Date:
05 / 05 / 2021
Pages:
224
Dimensions:
150 x 190mm

You might also like

Cut To The Chase
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The Flip Out
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Tasty Weird
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Ninja Toys
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Prank Aliens
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Beach Time
by & Dan McGuiness
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Poison For Breakfast
17.99
17.99
_% Off
Dragon Legend
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Pet Show Pandemonium
9.99
9.99
_% Off
Enter The Jungle
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Eliza Vandas Button Box
22.99
22.99
_% Off
AliceMiranda In Egypt
16.99
16.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.