Real Pigeons Duck Trouble by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood


Authors
Andrew McDonald &
Ben Wood
ISBN
9781760506872
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
224
Dimensions
150 x 190mm

Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It’s because they’re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!The Real Pigeons are amazing crime-fighters. So when they team up with some HUMAN SECRET AGENTS they think they'll be unbeatable!

But then a strange MUTANT goes on a rampage. POCKETS start mysteriously vanishing from pants and jackets. And someone raises a terrifying army of ZOMPIGEONS.

Worst of all – the agents have a SECRET of their own. And it's going to get our heroes into terrible TROUBLE … the kind they can't easily DUCK!

Nickelodeon is developing an animated movie and TV series based on REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, to be produced by James Corden and Ben Winston!With over 200,000 books in print and legions of fans worldwide, the REAL PIGEONS series is perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man.Every book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries!Shortlisted for the 2019 Readings Children’s Book Prize and the 2019 & 2020 ABIA Book of the Year for Younger Children.
12.99
RRP: $15.99
19% off RRP

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood

Real Pigeons Fight Crime
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Real Pigeons Eat Danger
by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Real Pigeons Nest Hard
by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Real Pigeons Splash Back
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Real Pigeons Peck Punches
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Get Bready
by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Real Pigeons Spy High
by Andrew McDonald
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Flex Feathers
by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Real Pigeons Spy High
by Andrew McDonald
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It’s because they’re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!The Real Pigeons are amazing crime-fighters. So when they team up with some HUMAN SECRET AGENTS they think they'll be unbeatable!

But then a strange MUTANT goes on a rampage. POCKETS start mysteriously vanishing from pants and jackets. And someone raises a terrifying army of ZOMPIGEONS.

Worst of all – the agents have a SECRET of their own. And it's going to get our heroes into terrible TROUBLE … the kind they can't easily DUCK!

Nickelodeon is developing an animated movie and TV series based on REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, to be produced by James Corden and Ben Winston!With over 200,000 books in print and legions of fans worldwide, the REAL PIGEONS series is perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man.Every book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries!Shortlisted for the 2019 Readings Children’s Book Prize and the 2019 & 2020 ABIA Book of the Year for Younger Children.
ISBN:
9781760506872
Publication Date:
04 / 05 / 2022
Pages:
224
Dimensions:
150 x 190mm

You might also like

The Flames Of Hope
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Worlds Worst Pets
24.99
17.99
28% Off
Wylah
15.99
12.99
19% Off
Treehouse Tales
14.99
10.99
27% Off
Crash Course
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Skandar And The Unicorn Thief
19.99
14.99
25% Off
Until The End
19.99
14.99
25% Off
Apocalypse Cow
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Big Shot
14.99
11.99
20% Off
Lolly Time
by & Dan McGuiness
14.99
10.99
27% Off
How To Make A Monster
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Animal Train
15.99
15.99
_% Off
The Stern Chase
18.99
14.99
21% Off
Dragonet Prophecy
16.99
12.99
24% Off
Brave The Storm
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Into The Wild
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Let The Games Begin
15.99
15.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.