Serpent & Dove 01

Serpent & Dove 01 by Shelby Mahurin


ISBN
9780062971135
Published
Binding
Paperback
Dimensions
137 x 211 x 40mm

A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a book.
-Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses seriesBound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy duology, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Sara Holland.Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal. There, witches like Lou are hunted. They are feared. And they are burned.As a huntsman of the Church, Reid Diggory has lived his life by one principle: Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live. But when Lou pulls a wicked stunt, the two are forced into an impossible situation-marriage.Lou, unable to ignore her growing feelings, yet powerless to change what she is, must make a choice. And love makes fools of us all.Set in a world of powerful women, dark magic, and off-the-charts romance, book one of this stunning fantasy duology will leave readers burning for more.
19.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Shelby Mahurin

The Scarlet Veil
19.99
16.99
15% Off
Blood  Honey
19.99
16.99
15% Off
Gods  Monsters
19.99
16.99
15% Off
Serpent  Dove
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Description
Information
Reviews
A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a book.
-Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses seriesBound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy duology, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Sara Holland.Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal. There, witches like Lou are hunted. They are feared. And they are burned.As a huntsman of the Church, Reid Diggory has lived his life by one principle: Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live. But when Lou pulls a wicked stunt, the two are forced into an impossible situation-marriage.Lou, unable to ignore her growing feelings, yet powerless to change what she is, must make a choice. And love makes fools of us all.Set in a world of powerful women, dark magic, and off-the-charts romance, book one of this stunning fantasy duology will leave readers burning for more.
ISBN:
9780062971135
Publication Date:
04 / 09 / 2019
Dimensions:
137 x 211 x 40mm
Untitled
Serpent & Dove... where do I begin? Should I start with the delightful enemies-to-lovers romance? The intricate magic system that leaves you hungry for more? The heart-warming female friendships that inspire? This book has everything a lover of fantasy and romance could ask for and more, all wrapped up with magic, witches, and a great plot! An absolutely smashing debut, give me the next one! - Melanie (QBD)
, 16/04/2020
Untitled
This is an intriguing debut novel from Shelby Mahurin and I cannot wait to see what else she has to bring. Serpent & Dove is a captivating fantasy novel that entwines magic in such an intriguing way. Combine that with a romance that is off the charts and you are in for a ride! Serpent & Dove is such a refreshing YA fantasy and I cannot wait for the next book. - Angelique (QBD)
, 04/01/2020

You might also like

Powerless
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Murtagh
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Once Upon A Broken Heart 01
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Divine Rivals
29.99
22.99
23% Off
If He Had Been With Me
19.99
15.99
20% Off
A Good Girls Guide To Murder
19.99
15.99
20% Off
A Curse For True Love
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Caraval
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Hunger Games
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Better Than The Movies
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Girl In Pieces
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Ballad Of Never After
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Lightlark
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Shatter Me
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Ruthless Vows
29.99
24.99
17% Off
Legendary
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Inheritance Games
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Youd Be Home Now
19.99
19.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.