• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Signs And Wonders

    By: Philip Gulley

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    Now achieving the cross-over success of Jan Karon's Mitford series, bestselling writer Philip Gulley continues his honest and funny saga of the inhabitants of Harmony.

    Philip Gulley returns with his third full-length novel in the acclaimed Harmony series.

    'Signs And Wonders' follows another bustling year in the lives of this quirky Quaker community. Dale Hinshaw is back and floating his crackpot ministry schemes - this time, quite literally, with his Salvation Balloons project. Deena Morrison struggles with being single and alone, while the Friendly Women's Committee strategizes on how to help. Jimmy Muldock has a secret only his mother knows, though the ever curious Furnace Committee is bent on discovering it.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444