• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Simpsons World: the Ultimate Episode Guide: Seasons 1 - 20


    RRP: $165.00
    Save $140.01
    Date Released

    Out of Print

    The Simpsons is more than a TV show--it's an institution. In 2010, the show officially celebrates its 20th season, and every Simpsons fanatic will want a keepsake book to commemorate the event. THE SIMPSONS GIANT EPISODE GUIDE is just that book. Comprising 1,200 pages of full-color episode recaps, this book will be a hilarious resource for fans around the globe.

    This stunning slip-case contains comprehensive episode synopses for 20 seasons of Simpsons, including 128 new gut-busting episodes never before covered! Stuff you may have missed! More screen shots than ever before! Over four hundred character profiles! Every chalkboard phrase Bart has ever written! Nifty new art throughout! Quotes and quips from all your favorite characters! Two or more jam-packed pages devoted to every episode!

    As well as:

    * Every couch gag
    * A complete filmography of "Itchy & Scratchy"
    * Every "D'oh" or "Mmm..." Homer has ever uttered
    * Every song ever sung by the citizens of Springfield
    * Every marquee message from the First Church of Springfield
    * A tribute to star of stage, screen, infomercials, and filmstrips, Troy McClure
    * The largest collection of Krusty the Clown merchandise outside of Bart's bedroom
    * A complete list of celebrity guest stars

    And much, much more...

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444