Solomon Creed

Australia Post has advised they expect delivery delays during the Christmas period. For Christmas delivery order online before 26.11.20; shop via Click and Collect or visit one of our 78 locations nationwide.
Solomon Creed by Simon Toyne


ISBN
9780007551361
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
480
Dimensions
153 x 234mm

WHO IS SOLOMON CREED?

The first in an electrifying new high-concept series from bestselling author Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Stephen King.
29.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Simon Toyne

Description
Information
Titles in Series
Reviews
WHO IS SOLOMON CREED?

The first in an electrifying new high-concept series from bestselling author Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Stephen King.

A plane crash in the Arizona desert.
An explosion that sets the world on fire.
A damning pact to hide an appalling secret.
And one man bound to expose the truth.
He is Solomon Creed.

No one knows what he is capable of. Not even him. When Solomon Creed flees the burning wreckage of a plane in the Arizona desert, seconds before an explosion sets the world alight, he is acting on instinct alone. He has no memory of his past, and no idea what his future holds. Running towards a nearby town, one name fires in his mind - James Coronado. Somehow, Solomon knows he must save this man. But how do you save a man who is already dead?
ISBN:
9780007551361
Publication Date:
01 / 09 / 2015
Pages:
480
Dimensions:
153 x 234mm
Solomon Creed
$19.99
 
 

Love it
The lone survivor of a plane crash in the Arizona desert, Solomon Creed has no memory, no shoes and one thing on his mind- run! As he nears a town in the distance, a name pops into his head- James Coronado. Solomon knows that this isn't his name, and for some reason feels compelled to seek this man out, and to save him. A chilling thriller full of twists and turns, Solomon Creed is an explosive book that I could not put down.
, 28/09/2015

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.