Solomon Creed

Solomon Creed by Simon Toyne


ISBN
9780007551361
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
480
Dimensions
153 x 234mm

WHO IS SOLOMON CREED?

The first in an electrifying new high-concept series from bestselling author Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Stephen King.

A plane crash in the Arizona desert.
An explosion that sets the world on fire.
A damning pact to hide an appalling secret.
And one man bound to expose the truth.
He is Solomon Creed.

No one knows what he is capable of. Not even him. When Solomon Creed flees the burning wreckage of a plane in the Arizona desert, seconds before an explosion sets the world alight, he is acting on instinct alone. He has no memory of his past, and no idea what his future holds. Running towards a nearby town, one name fires in his mind - James Coronado. Somehow, Solomon knows he must save this man. But how do you save a man who is already dead?
29.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Simon Toyne

Solomon Creed
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Boy Who Saw
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Solomon Creed
19.99
1.99
90% Off
Solomon Creed
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Solomon Creed 1
39.99
39.99
_% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
Reviews
WHO IS SOLOMON CREED?

The first in an electrifying new high-concept series from bestselling author Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Stephen King.

A plane crash in the Arizona desert.
An explosion that sets the world on fire.
A damning pact to hide an appalling secret.
And one man bound to expose the truth.
He is Solomon Creed.

No one knows what he is capable of. Not even him. When Solomon Creed flees the burning wreckage of a plane in the Arizona desert, seconds before an explosion sets the world alight, he is acting on instinct alone. He has no memory of his past, and no idea what his future holds. Running towards a nearby town, one name fires in his mind - James Coronado. Somehow, Solomon knows he must save this man. But how do you save a man who is already dead?
ISBN:
9780007551361
Publication Date:
01 / 09 / 2015
Pages:
480
Dimensions:
153 x 234mm
Solomon Creed
$19.99
 
 

Love it
The lone survivor of a plane crash in the Arizona desert, Solomon Creed has no memory, no shoes and one thing on his mind- run! As he nears a town in the distance, a name pops into his head- James Coronado. Solomon knows that this isn't his name, and for some reason feels compelled to seek this man out, and to save him. A chilling thriller full of twists and turns, Solomon Creed is an explosive book that I could not put down.
, 28/09/2015

You might also like

Legacy
32.99
13.99
58% Off
Sooley
32.99
13.99
58% Off
Where The Crawdads Sing
22.99
19.99
13% Off
The Warsaw Orphan
32.99
13.99
58% Off
The One Impossible Labyrinth
39.99
26.99
33% Off
The Missing Sister
32.99
32.99
_% Off
Boy Swallows Universe
32.99
13.99
58% Off
The Dictionary Of Lost Words
19.99
14.99
25% Off
One Last Stop
by Casey McQuiston
26.99
26.99
_% Off
Billy Summers
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Saboteurs
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Tom Clancys Target Acquired
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Malibu Rising
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Second Chance Town
29.99
13.99
53% Off
Morgans Law
29.99
13.99
53% Off
Finding Ashley
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Unhoneymooners
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Other Women
32.99
13.99
58% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.