Super Ghost by Roald Dahl


Authors
ISBN
9780241470527
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
352

A superhero adventure with a twist from the hilarious bestselling duo behind Kid Normal and The Great Dream Robbery - now in paperback.

'Action-packed, hilarious and EPIC!' Annabel Steadman, author of SKANDAR AND THE UNICORN THIEF

Fans of THOR and THE INCREDIBLES will not want to miss this epic superhero adventure with a twist from Radio 1 broadcasters and bestselling authors of KID NORMAL and THE GREAT DREAM ROBBERY.

Super hero. Super DEAD!

When world-famous superhero Dr Extraordinary gets blown up inside a giant robot, his number one fan twelve-year-old Sonny is devastated. A world without heroes is totally rubbish! But things take an even more extraordinary turn when the doc returns as a ghost and only Sonny can see him.

With Paragon City under attack from cute (and slightly creepy) baby pandas. Sonny and his best friend Spot, must help Doctor Extraordinary save the world one final time . . .

Readers LOVE The Great Dream Robbery-

'I wanna be a member of the Dream Bandits!'
'Escapist and daft and just a whole lot of fun'
'Thoroughly enjoyed it from beginning to crazy end'
'This madcap adventure could have only been dreamt up by the crazy minds of Greg James and Chris Smith - part science-fiction, part mission impossible, part mystery that needs solving and a whole lot of fun'
16.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Roald Dahl

Fantastic Mr Fox
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Matilda
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Matilda Film TieIn
16.99
16.99
_% Off
James And The Giant Peach
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The BFG
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The Witches The Graphic Novel
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Boy
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Matilda  Colour Ed
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Danny The Champion Of The World
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The Enormous Crocodile
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The Twits
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The Minpins
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The BFG Colour edition  CD
39.99
39.99
_% Off
The BFG Film TieIn
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Georges Marvellous Medicine
19.99
19.99
_% Off
James And The Giant Peach
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Matilda
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Witches
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Enormous Crocodile
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Rhyme Stew
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Boy And Going Solo
24.99
24.99
_% Off
The Magic Finger  Colour Ed
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Revolting Rhymes
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Dirty Beasts
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Esio Trot Colour Edition
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Billy And The Minpins
22.99
9.99
57% Off
Billy And The Minpins
16.99
9.99
41% Off
Popular Penguins Boy
14.99
14.99
_% Off
The Witches
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Danny The Champion of the World
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Roald Dahls Jamess Giant Bug Book
16.99
6.99
59% Off
Roald Dahls 1 2 3
12.99
5.99
54% Off
Roald Dahls Opposites
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Cruelty
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Roald Dahls Little Library
12.99
12.99
_% Off
My Dad Is Fantastic
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Roald Dahl Shapes
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Roald Dahl Words
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Little Red Riding Hood
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Esio Trot
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The Magic Finger
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Dirty Beasts
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Boy
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Kiss Kiss
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Over To You
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Fear
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Trickery
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Innocence
22.99
22.99
_% Off

You might also like

No Brainer
14.99
9.99
33% Off
Once There Was
17.99
12.99
28% Off
Look Whos Talking
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Blunders
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Race Is On
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Swifts
16.99
14.99
12% Off
Cat Of Death
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Broken Rainbow
15.99
12.99
19% Off
The Worlds Worst Monsters
24.99
17.99
28% Off
Sink Or Swim
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Wonka
16.99
14.99
12% Off
Weird Wedding
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Wonder
19.99
14.99
25% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.