Free Delivery on orders over $25*

      • All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Tenth Gift: A Secret Book. Two Entwined Lives. One Love Story.

    By: Jane Johnson

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    'An unashamedly escapist page turner for fans of Kate Mosse and Philippa Gregory' Daily Mail

    His parting gift to her was a new beginning . . .

    Julia Lovat walks away from her seven-year affair with Michael with a broken heart and a book of secrets. Her book tells the true story of Cat Tregenna, kidnapped by Barbary pirates and sold into slavery in Morocco four hundred years ago.

    When Julia travels to Morocco to discover Cat's fate, she is quickly lost in an exotic and vibrant land. Yet her guide is Idriss, a man so charismatic and beguiling that their meeting feels like destiny. And so, in the heat and dust, two love stories, separated by four centuries, entwine and blossom. . .

    The Tenth Gift is an enthralling story of secrets and discovering love where you least expect it.

    'I really couldn't put it down. Exciting and romantic (oh so romantic!) and there is so much suspense. The descriptions are fabulous' Barbara Erskine

    'Wildly yet convincingly romantic . . . a sensitive portrayal of Muslim culture and a delectable adventure of the heart' USA Today

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444