• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    By: C S Lewis

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    The fourth adventure in the exciting Chronicles of Narnia.

    Troubled times have come again to Narnia. The Telmarines have conquered the country and are persecuting the true-born Narnians. Prince Caspian, seeing the evil done by his usurping uncle, King Miraz, and with his army heavily out numbered, in desperation blows The Great Horn of Narnia. Peter, Susan, Edmund and Lucy, heroes from the distant past, find themselves once more in the kingdom, but with an almost impossible task ahead of them - to save Narnia.

    The battle of good against evil is fought in the seven titles of 'The Chronicles of Narnia', one of the most enchanting fantasy novels ever written.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444