• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    The Lying Game


    Date Released

    Available at our stores
    Estimated 4 - 6 business days until dispatch

    If ordered before the 14th of December, this product should arrive by Christmas unless it is going to regional Australia
    Titles in Series
    Sutton Mercer has a life any girl would kill for...and someone did.

    Shortly before her seventeenth birthday, Emma discovers she has a long-lost twin. She contacts Sutton, who agrees to a rendezvous, but never shows up. Curious at first, Emma slips into Sutton's life, assuming her identity. When it becomes clear that Sutton is not coming back, that someone made sure she never could, Emma plunges in to investigate who could have wanted her sister gone (a fairly long list, she discovers). Unfortunately, taking over Sutton's life means innocent little Emma has inherited all that bad blood-and then some.

    From bestselling author Sara Shepard comes an exciting new series full of juicy plot lines, to-die-for lifestyles, and magnetic characters. With Sutton narrating from the afterlife and Emma in the midst of high school drama, the mystery unfolds with all of Sara's customary pacing and superb writing.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444