Unforgiven by Sarah Barrie


ISBN
9781038906618
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
384
Dimensions
153 x 234mm

Once a victim, she's now a vigilante. An addictive and suspenseful thriller for readers of Candice Fox and Sarah Bailey.

Lexi Winter is tough, street-smart and has stood on her own two feet since childhood, when she was a victim of notorious paedophile the Spider. All she cares about now is a roof over her head and her long-term relationship with Johnny Walker. She isn't particular about who she sleeps with ... as long as they pay before leaving.Lexi is also an ace hacker, tracking and entrapping local paedophiles and reporting them to the cops. When she finds a particularly dangerous paedophile who the police can't touch, she decides to gather enough evidence to put him away. Instead, she's a witness to his death ...Detective Inspector Rachael Langley is the cop who cracked the Spider case, 18 years earlier - but failed to protect Lexi. Now a man claiming to be the real Spider is emulating his murderous acts, and Rachael is under pressure from government, media and her police colleagues. Did she get it wrong all those years ago, or is this killer is a copycat?Lexi and Rachael cross paths at last, the Spider in their sights ... but they may be too late ...
14.99
RRP: $32.99
55% off RRP



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Sarah Barrie

Retribution
22.99
18.39
20% Off
Vendetta
32.99
26.39
20% Off
Shadows Of Hunters Ridge
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Promise Of Hunters Ridge
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Deadmans Track
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Bloodtree River
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Secrets Of Whitewater Creek
27.99
22.39
20% Off
Legacy Of Hunters Ridge
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Deadmans Track
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Unforgiven
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Retribution
32.99
26.39
20% Off
Unforgiven
22.99
18.39
20% Off

You might also like

What Happened To Nina
34.99
22.99
34% Off
The Fury
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Devils Kitchen
34.99
24.99
29% Off
The Strip
34.99
27.99
20% Off
The Housemaid
by Freida McFadden
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Wife And The Widow
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Nowhere Child
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Thursday Murder Club
22.99
16.99
26% Off
The Bone Code
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The English Spy
29.99
14.99
50% Off
The Girl In The Mirror
32.99
14.99
55% Off
A Gambling Man
32.99
14.99
55% Off
A Conspiracy Of Bones
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Bluffs
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Silent Patient
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Mercy
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Suicide House
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Smoke
34.99
24.99
29% Off
The Tilt
32.99
14.99
55% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.