If The Magic Fits by Susan Maupin Schmid


ISBN
9780399567759
Published
Binding
Audio-CD
Dimensions
133 x 150 x 30mm

Try on a little magic with this lighthearted fantasy adventure! For fans of Liesl Shurtliff, Jessica Day George, E. D. Baker, and Gail Carson Levine. a oA charming new fairy tale! Readers won't want this adventure to end!o :Jessica Day George, New York Times bestselling author of Tuesdays at the Castle a Inside an enchanted castle, there's a closet:a closet with one hundred dresses that nobody ever wears. Dresses like those need a good trying-on, and Darling Dimple is just the girl to do it. When she tries on Dress Number Eleven, something unbelievable happens. She transforms into the castle's Head Scrubber! It turns out that each dress can disguise her as someone else. And Darling is about to have an adventure that calls for a disguise or two . . . or a hundred. From the Hardcover edition.
69.99


This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Susan Maupin Schmid

If The Magic Fits
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Ghost Of A Chance
13.99
13.99
_% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
Try on a little magic with this lighthearted fantasy adventure! For fans of Liesl Shurtliff, Jessica Day George, E. D. Baker, and Gail Carson Levine. a oA charming new fairy tale! Readers won't want this adventure to end!o :Jessica Day George, New York Times bestselling author of Tuesdays at the Castle a Inside an enchanted castle, there's a closet:a closet with one hundred dresses that nobody ever wears. Dresses like those need a good trying-on, and Darling Dimple is just the girl to do it. When she tries on Dress Number Eleven, something unbelievable happens. She transforms into the castle's Head Scrubber! It turns out that each dress can disguise her as someone else. And Darling is about to have an adventure that calls for a disguise or two . . . or a hundred. From the Hardcover edition.
ISBN:
9780399567759
Publication Date:
15 / 11 / 2016
Dimensions:
133 x 150 x 30mm

You might also like

No Brainer
14.99
9.99
33% Off
Once There Was
17.99
12.99
28% Off
Look Whos Talking
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Blunders
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Race Is On
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Swifts
16.99
14.99
12% Off
The Broken Rainbow
15.99
12.99
19% Off
Wonka
16.99
14.99
12% Off
Cat Of Death
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Worlds Worst Monsters
24.99
17.99
28% Off
Sink Or Swim
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Wonder
19.99
14.99
25% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.