A Tale Of Witchcraft by Chris Colfer


ISBN
9781510202214
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
448
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

The enchanting sequel to the No. 1 New York Times bestseller A Tale of Magic, from the author of The Land of Stories, Chris Colfer. Perfect for readers of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.

Brystal Evergreen changed the world, but the journey is just beginning ...

Brystal Evergreen and her friends have saved the world from the evil Snow Queen and secured worldwide acceptance for the magical community.

However, when a mysterious new witch named Mistress Mara arrives at the Academy, the celebrations are cut short. As Mistress Mara begins recruiting faeries into her rival school of Witchcraft, it becomes clear she has dark intentions. And soon Brystal's friend Lucy becomes embroiled in an ominous plot against mankind.

Elsewhere, the fragile peace is on the brink of shattering. Outrage has spread throughout the kingdoms in opposition to the legalisation of magic. And a dangerous and centuries old clan known as the Righteous Brotherhood has resurfaced, with one goal in mind: to exterminate all magical life for ever ... starting with Brystal ...

Filled with brand-new adventures and a cast of memorable characters, both familiar and new, Chris Colfer's writing will sweep you away into a world of magic and wonder.
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
13.59
RRP: $16.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $16.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Chris Colfer

A Tale Of Magic
16.99
13.59
20% Off
A Tale Of Sorcery
16.99
13.59
20% Off
The Wishing Spell
17.99
14.39
20% Off
A Grimm Warning
17.99
14.39
20% Off
A Tale Of Witchcraft
26.99
9.99
63% Off
The Enchantress Returns
17.99
14.39
20% Off
A Tale Of Magic
26.99
14.99
44% Off
A Tale Of Sorcery
26.99
7.99
70% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
The enchanting sequel to the No. 1 New York Times bestseller A Tale of Magic, from the author of The Land of Stories, Chris Colfer. Perfect for readers of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.

Brystal Evergreen changed the world, but the journey is just beginning ...

Brystal Evergreen and her friends have saved the world from the evil Snow Queen and secured worldwide acceptance for the magical community.

However, when a mysterious new witch named Mistress Mara arrives at the Academy, the celebrations are cut short. As Mistress Mara begins recruiting faeries into her rival school of Witchcraft, it becomes clear she has dark intentions. And soon Brystal's friend Lucy becomes embroiled in an ominous plot against mankind.

Elsewhere, the fragile peace is on the brink of shattering. Outrage has spread throughout the kingdoms in opposition to the legalisation of magic. And a dangerous and centuries old clan known as the Righteous Brotherhood has resurfaced, with one goal in mind: to exterminate all magical life for ever ... starting with Brystal ...

Filled with brand-new adventures and a cast of memorable characters, both familiar and new, Chris Colfer's writing will sweep you away into a world of magic and wonder.
ISBN:
9781510202214
Publication Date:
10 / 08 / 2021
Pages:
448
Dimensions:
129 x 198mm
A Tale Of Magic...
$16.99
 
 

$9.99
RRP $26.99
Save $17.00

A Tale Of Sorcery
$16.99
 
 


You might also like

Wonka
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The Swifts
16.99
13.59
20% Off
The Serpent and the Beast
16.99
12.99
24% Off
Weird Holiday
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Bluey Trains
14.99
14.99
_% Off
The Lost Hero
18.99
18.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.