Australia Post has advised they expect delivery delays during the Christmas period. For Christmas delivery order online before 26.11.20; shop via Click and Collect or visit one of our 78 locations nationwide.
The Fates Divide by Veronica Roth


ISBN
9780008192204
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
464
Dimensions
153 x 234mm

Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
24.99


Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Veronica Roth

Description
Information
Titles in Series
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
ISBN:
9780008192204
Publication Date:
11 / 04 / 2018
Pages:
464
Dimensions:
153 x 234mm
The Fates Divide
$24.99
 
 

The Fates Divide
$19.99
 
 


You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.