• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook


    Date Released

    Out of Print

    When Chloe Cadwallader's beloved godmother Jocelyn dies, she leaves Chloe a letter instructing her to give up her job (lousy) and her boyfriend (awful) to travel the four countries of the United Kingdom during the four seasons of the year.
    Heavens. How can Chloe deny a godmother's last wish?

    Off she goes, with a tremor of doubt and a letter marked Wales, to a farm deep in the Black Mountains where she finds an assortment of eccentric animals and the best looking man she's ever laid eyes on.

    And as the seasons unfold, so too does Chloe's journey. From the Welsh countryside to the Cornish coast, from the Giant's Causeway to the shores of Loch Lomond, join her as she discovers love, lust, life - and a man for each season.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444