Daniel Silva Box Set (3 Book Set)

Daniel Silva Box Set (3 Book Set) by Daniel Silva

23 / 04 / 2019
Box Set
132 x 201mm

Three classic Gabriel Allon espionage thrillers in one collection: Portrait of a Spy, The Fallen Angel and The English Girl. Meet Gabriel Allon ...For the first time, pick up three page-turning Gabriel Allon thrillers in one beautiful box set. Dive into the world of cutting-edge intelligence and espionage and get to know the man behind the legend.Art restorer. Assassin. Spy.Gabriel Allon is a hero for our times. Thoughtful but unrelenting, passionate but ruthless, he and his team stand at the brink between our world and terror.Praise for Daniel Silva and Gabriel Allon:‘A world-class practitioner of spy fiction’ Washington Post‘One of fiction’s greatest spies' Kirkus'If you like Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher, get to know Gabriel Allon' Australian Women's Weekly‘A cross between Jason Bourne and James Bond’ Daily Mail‘Silva’s amazing style … combines a ripped-from-the-headlines plot with precise details as to how it could all play out on the world stage’ Huffpost Books
RRP: $39.99
75% off RRP

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.

Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Daniel Silva

You might also like

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.