The Sentinel

The Sentinel by Lee Child


Authors
ISBN
9781787633629
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
400
Dimensions
155 x 233mm

The edge-of-your-seat, heart-in-mouth new Jack Reacher thriller for 2020 - his 25th adventure.

Jack Reacher gets off a bus in Nashville, Tennessee, in a quest for food, lodging and some good country music. But when he encounters a band of musicians who have been cheated by an unscrupulous bar owner, he steps in to help . . .
19.99
RRP: $32.99
39% off RRP


Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Lee Child

Description
Information
Titles in Series
Reviews
The edge-of-your-seat, heart-in-mouth new Jack Reacher thriller for 2020 - his 25th adventure.

Jack Reacher gets off a bus in Nashville, Tennessee, in a quest for food, lodging and some good country music. But when he encounters a band of musicians who have been cheated by an unscrupulous bar owner, he steps in to help . . .
ISBN:
9781787633629
Publication Date:
27 / 10 / 2020
Pages:
400
Dimensions:
155 x 233mm
Killing Floor
$14.99
 
 

Killing Floor
$19.99
 
 

Die Trying
$14.99
 
 

Die Trying
$19.99
 
 

Tripwire
$19.99
 
 

The Visitor
$19.99
 
 

Echo Burning
$14.99
 
 

Echo Burning
$19.99
 
 

Without Fail
$19.99
 
 

Persuader
$19.99
 
 

The Enemy
$14.99
 
 

The Enemy
$19.99
 
 

One Shot
$14.99
 
 

One Shot
$19.99
 
 

$7.99
RRP $19.99
Save $12.00

The Hard Way
$14.99
 
 

The Hard Way
$19.99
 
 

Bad Luck And Trouble
$14.99
 
 

Bad Luck And Trouble
$19.99
 
 

Nothing To Lose
$19.99
 
 

Gone Tomorrow
$14.99
 
 

Gone Tomorrow
$19.99
 
 

61 Hours
$19.99
 
 

Worth Dying For
$19.99
 
 

The Affair
$19.99
 
 

A Wanted Man
$19.99
 
 

Never Go Back
$19.99
 
 

$9.99
RRP $22.99
Save $13.00

Personal
$19.99
 
 

Make Me
$19.99
 
 

Night School
$19.99
 
 

$3.99
RRP $32.99
Save $29.00

The Midnight Line
$19.99
 
 

Past Tense
$19.99
 
 

Blue Moon
$19.99
 
 

$16.99
RRP $19.99
Save $3.00

Untitled
The hit book that inspired the film starring Reese Witherspoon, Wild is a moving tale of motherhood and family relationships set against the grit of the Pacific Crest Trail, which stretches from Mexico to Oregon. Dealing with grief, fortitude, and the will to accept reality, this is a perfect book for fans of Jon Krakaeur and Nick Hornby! - Lewis (QBD)
, 28/10/2020

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.