Judy Moody by Peter H. Reynolds & Megan McDonald


ISBN
9781406396775
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
176
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute first adventure in the international bestselling series.
Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Clarice Bean, this hilarious book is the first installment in the internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan McDonald, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds.
Bad moods, good moods, even back-to-school moods - Judy has them all! Meet Judy Moody, her little "bother" Stink, her best friend Rocky and her "pest" friend Frank Pearl. Judy has a mood for every occasion, but when a new teacher gives the class a "Me" collage project, Judy has so much fun that she nearly forgets to be moody at all!
Winter 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
12.74
RRP: $14.99
15% off RRP



Instore Price: $14.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Peter H. Reynolds & Megan McDonald

Our Table
19.99
16.99
15% Off
The Dot
16.99
14.44
15% Off

You might also like

Race Of Wonders
17.99
14.99
17% Off
No Brainer
14.99
9.99
33% Off
Wonka
16.99
12.99
24% Off
Bluey Trains
14.99
12.74
15% Off
Weird Holiday
15.99
11.99
25% Off
A Mind Full Of Murder
19.99
16.99
15% Off
Ninja Games
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Wonder
19.99
16.99
15% Off
The Wild Robot
16.99
14.44
15% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.