The Swifts by Beth Lincoln


ISBN
9780241536452
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
368

A hilarious mystery adventure perfect for fans of Robin Stevens and Lemony Snicket.

On the day they are born, each Swift is brought before the sacred Family Dictionary. They are given a name and a definition, and it is assumed they will grow up to match. Unfortunately, Shenanigan Swift has other ideas.

So what if her relatives all think she's destined to turn out as a troublemaker, just because of her name? Shenanigan knows she can be whatever she wants - pirate, explorer or even detective.

Which is lucky, really, because when one of the Family tries to murder Arch-Aunt Schadenfreude, someone has to work out whodunit.

With the help of her sisters and cousin, Shenanigan grudgingly takes on the case, but more murders, a hidden treasure and an awful lot of suspects make thing seriously complicated.

Can Shenanigan catch the killer before the whole household is picked off? And in a Family where definitions are so important, can she learn to define herself?
Mothers Day Catalogue 2024 x Book Frenzy
13.59
RRP: $16.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $14.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.
If ordered before the 1st of May, this product should arrive by Mother's Day

Other Titles by Beth Lincoln

The Swifts
27.99
22.39
20% Off

You might also like

No Brainer
14.99
9.99
33% Off
Once There Was
17.99
12.99
28% Off
The Race Is On
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Blunders
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Look Whos Talking
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Forgotten Magic
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Wonka
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Toy Time
by & Dan McGuiness
14.99
11.99
20% Off
Wonder
19.99
14.99
25% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.