Katy by Jacqueline Wilson


ISBN
9780141353982
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
480
Dimensions
129 x 198 x 29mm

Katy Carr is a lively, daredevil oldest sister in a big family. She loves messing around outdoors, climbing on the garage roof, or up a tree, cycling, skateboarding, swinging . . . But her life changes in dramatic and unexpected ways after a serious accident.

Inspired by the classic novel, What Katy Did, Jacqueline Wilson creates an irresistible modern version for the twenty-first-century. Fans of Hetty Feather and Tracy Beaker will fall in love with Katy and her family too.
19.99



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Jacqueline Wilson

Baby Love
17.99
17.99
_% Off
Project Fairy
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Baby Love
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Project Fairy
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Vicky Angel
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Hetty Feather
15.99
15.99
_% Off
Emerald Star
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Diamond
17.99
17.99
_% Off
Rent A Bridesmaid
18.99
18.99
_% Off
Clover Moon
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Wave Me Goodbye
14.99
14.99
_% Off
My Mum Tracy Beaker
14.99
14.99
_% Off
My Sister Jodie
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Paws and Whiskers
17.99
17.99
_% Off
Opal Plumstead
17.99
17.99
_% Off
The Runaway Girls
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Rent A Bridesmaid
34.99
34.99
_% Off
The Butterfly Club
29.99
9.99
67% Off
Rose Rivers
27.99
27.99
_% Off
The Runaway Girls
27.99
27.99
_% Off
Lily Alone UA 6420
34.99
34.99
_% Off
My Secret Diary 4CD
29.99
29.99
_% Off
The Suitcase Kid
21.95
21.95
_% Off
Falling Apart
19.95
19.95
_% Off

You might also like

No Brainer
14.99
9.99
33% Off
Once There Was
17.99
12.99
28% Off
Look Whos Talking
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Blunders
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Race Is On
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Swifts
16.99
14.99
12% Off
The Broken Rainbow
15.99
12.99
19% Off
Wonka
16.99
14.99
12% Off
Cat Of Death
16.99
12.99
24% Off
Sink Or Swim
15.99
11.99
25% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.