Kill For Me

Kill For Me by Tom Wood


Authors
ISBN
9780751565720
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
480
Dimensions
126 x 196 x 32mm

'Terrifically fun and explosively propulsive'

Gregg Hurwitz, author of ORPHAN X

For years, two sisters have vied for the turf of their dead crime boss father. Across the streets of Guatemala City, bodies have piled up; the US Drug Enforcement Agency, operating far from its own borders, is powerless to stop the fighting.
19.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Tom Wood

Description
Information
'Terrifically fun and explosively propulsive'

Gregg Hurwitz, author of ORPHAN X



For years, two sisters have vied for the turf of their dead crime boss father. Across the streets of Guatemala City, bodies have piled up; the US Drug Enforcement Agency, operating far from its own borders, is powerless to stop the fighting.

But now one sister has a weapon that could finally win the war - a cold, amoral hitman known, fittingly, as 'Victor'.

Freed from previous employers the CIA and MI6, Victor is a killer for-hire whose sense of self-preservation trumps all else. Yet as betrayal and counter-betrayal unspool in the vicious family feud, Victor finds himself at the centre of a storm even he could be powerless to stop.

Acclaimed bestseller Tom Wood blows the completion away with his twisting, relentless new thriller, perfect for fans of Gregg Hurwitz (ORPHAN X, THE NOWHERE MAN), James Swallow (NOMAD, EXILE) and Terry Hayes (I AM PILGRIM, DAY OF THE LOCUS).

'Great, page-turning, with a hard edge'

James Swallow, author of NOMAD

'Great insights into the tradecraft and psychology of the professional hunter'

Sunday Times

'Very few British writers are as good'

Sunday Express
ISBN:
9780751565720
Publication Date:
26 / 02 / 2019
Pages:
480
Dimensions:
126 x 196 x 32mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.