The Hunter

The Hunter by Tom Wood


Authors
ISBN
9780751545302
Published
Released
28 / 12 / 2015
Binding
Paperback
Pages
544
Dimensions
127 x 197 x 34mm

An exciting, cinematic, hugely suspenseful thriller for fans of Lee Child, The Bourne Identity and The Thomas Crown Affair.

Forget James Bond. Forget Jason Bourne. Forget Jack Bauer. Meet Victor. He's an assassin - a man with no past and no surname.

But when a Paris job goes spectacularly wrong, Victor finds himself running for his life across four continents, accompanied by a woman too beautiful to trust, pursued by enemies too powerful to escape.
19.99


Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Tom Wood

Description
Information
Titles in Series
An exciting, cinematic, hugely suspenseful thriller for fans of Lee Child, The Bourne Identity and The Thomas Crown Affair.

Forget James Bond. Forget Jason Bourne. Forget Jack Bauer. Meet Victor. He's an assassin - a man with no past and no surname.

But when a Paris job goes spectacularly wrong, Victor finds himself running for his life across four continents, accompanied by a woman too beautiful to trust, pursued by enemies too powerful to escape.
ISBN:
9780751545302
Publication Date:
28 / 12 / 2015
Pages:
544
Dimensions:
127 x 197 x 34mm
The Hunter
$19.99
 
 

The Enemy
$19.99
 
 

The Game
$19.99
 
 

Better Off Dead
$19.99
 
 

The Final Hour
$19.99
 
 

Kill For Me
$29.99
 
 


You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.