Kill Your Husbands

Kill Your Husbands by Jack Heath


Authors
ISBN
9781761067587
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
384
Dimensions
153 x 234mm

A witty, page-turning, twisty whodunit from the bestselling author of the Hangman series, perfect for fans of Benjamin Stevenson.

Three couples, friends since the university athletics team, travel to a house in the mountains for an unplugged weekend of drinking and bushwalking. No internet, no phones, no stress. On the first night, the topic of partner-swapping comes up. It's a joke - at first.
Not everyone is keen, but an agreement is made. The lights will be turned out. The three men will go into the three bedrooms. The three women will each pick a bedroom at random. It won't be awkward later, because no one will know for sure who they've slept with - though each guest is privately sure that they alone will be able to tell.

But when the lights come back on, someone is missing. A search of the house and the surrounding bushland turns up a body.

Five people remain. They have no way of contacting the police. Nor can they leave - the keys to the cars are missing. And the killer is just getting started.

Two weeks later, Senior Constable Kiara Lui drives to the house with her girlfriend, Elise. She's already interviewed the survivors. Now, she must work out which of them is lying, and why ...
Winter 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
28.04
RRP: $32.99
15% off RRP



Instore Price: $32.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Jack Heath

The Peak
17.99
14.99
17% Off
Stunt Kid Seriously Stacks It
17.99
15.29
15% Off
The Set Up
14.99
12.74
15% Off
Lockdown
14.99
12.74
15% Off
200 Minutes Of Danger
14.99
12.74
15% Off
Hunter
22.99
19.54
15% Off
If You Tell Anyone Youre Next
17.99
15.29
15% Off
No Survivors
14.99
12.74
15% Off
The Truth App
14.99
12.74
15% Off
400 Minutes of Danger
14.99
12.74
15% Off
Armageddon
14.99
12.74
15% Off
500 Minutes Of Danger
14.99
12.74
15% Off
The Cut Out
17.99
15.29
15% Off
Hangman
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Hangman
22.99
19.54
15% Off
200 Minutes Of Mystery
14.99
12.74
15% Off
10 Minutes Of Danger
14.99
12.74
15% Off
Headcase
32.99
28.04
15% Off
Kill Your Brother
32.99
28.04
15% Off
Hideout
22.99
19.54
15% Off
Kill Your Brother
22.99
19.54
15% Off
300 Minutes Of Mystery
15.99
13.59
15% Off
Doomsday
17.99
15.29
15% Off
The Fail Safe
17.99
15.29
15% Off

You might also like

What Happened To Nina
34.99
22.99
34% Off
The Fury
34.99
29.74
15% Off
Devils Kitchen
34.99
24.99
29% Off
The Housemaid
by Freida McFadden
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Smoke
34.99
24.99
29% Off
Unforgiven
32.99
14.99
55% Off
A Gambling Man
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Girl In The Mirror
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The English Spy
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Next In Line
39.99
14.99
63% Off
The Bone Code
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Wife And The Widow
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Thursday Murder Club
22.99
16.99
26% Off
A Conspiracy Of Bones
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Nowhere Child
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Bluffs
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Private Beijing
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Silent Patient
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Suicide House
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Think Twice
34.99
22.99
34% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.