Mountainfell by Katharine Orton


ISBN
9781529503296
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
384
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

"Katharine Orton writes about ... magic as though she could probably do it." Nick Tomlinson

"Orton's use of language is masterful." Reading Zone

Perfect for fans of Abi Elphinstone, Sophie Anderson and Catherine Doyle.

From the author of Nevertell and Glassheart comes a story of magic and danger ... witches and dragons.

There is nothing more dangerous than magic...

Eleven-year-old Erskin is used to danger; she lives in the shadow of Mountainfell, a place of wild creatures and dangerous magic. When the most powerful and deadly creature of all - the fearsome cloud dragon - snatches Erskin's sister away, Erskin must face her greatest fear and journey onto the mountain to bring her back. A terrible power is stirring, and it is up to Erskin to save both her family and her home.
16.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Katharine Orton

Nevertell
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Glassheart
16.99
16.99
_% Off

You might also like

No Brainer
14.99
9.99
33% Off
Once There Was
17.99
12.99
28% Off
Look Whos Talking
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Blunders
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Race Is On
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Swifts
16.99
14.99
12% Off
The Broken Rainbow
15.99
12.99
19% Off
Cat Of Death
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Worlds Worst Monsters
24.99
17.99
28% Off
Sink Or Swim
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Wonder
19.99
14.99
25% Off
Toy Time
by & Dan McGuiness
14.99
10.99
27% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.