The Pursuit

The Pursuit by Janet Evanovich & Lee Goldberg


ISBN
9781472225610
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
320
Dimensions
157 x 233mm

The thrilling new adventure starring FBI agent Kate O'Hare and world class conman Nicolas Fox from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich and bestselling author Lee Goldberg. Perfect for fans of ONE FOR THE MONEY and TRICKY TWENTY-TWO.

Janet Evanovich's novels are: 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'Razor-sharp' (Sunday Express)
34.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Janet Evanovich & Lee Goldberg

The Pursuit
47.00
47.00
_% Off
The Heist
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Chase
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Job
41.99
41.99
_% Off
The Job
29.99
29.99
_% Off
The Scam
41.99
41.99
_% Off
The Scam
31.99
31.99
_% Off
The Job
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Scam
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Pursuit
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Heist
39.99
9.99
75% Off
The Chase
39.99
9.99
75% Off
The Big Kahuna
29.99
9.99
67% Off
The Bounty
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Game On
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Twisted TwentySix
29.99
13.99
53% Off
The Bounty
59.99
59.99
_% Off
The Bounty
32.99
13.99
58% Off
Fortune And Glory
49.99
49.99
_% Off
The Big Kahuna
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Look Alive TwentyFive
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Hardcore TwentyFour
29.99
9.99
67% Off
Hardcore TwentyFour
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Dangerous Minds
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Turbo TwentyThree
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Tricky TwentyTwo
22.99
22.99
_% Off
One For The Money
29.99
9.99
67% Off
Takedown Twenty
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Top Secret TwentyOne
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Notorious Nineteen
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Seven Up
22.99
22.99
_% Off
To The Nines
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Ten Big Ones
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Eleven on Top
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Twelve Sharp
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Lean Mean Thirteen
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Fearless Fourteen
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Sizzling Sixteen
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Smokin Seventeen
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Explosive Eighteen
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Twisted TwentySix
22.99
22.99
_% Off
One For The Money
19.95
19.95
_% Off
Two For The Dough
19.95
19.95
_% Off
Gated Prey
27.99
27.99
_% Off
Bone Canyon
27.99
27.99
_% Off
Lost Hills
27.99
27.99
_% Off
True Fiction
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
The thrilling new adventure starring FBI agent Kate O'Hare and world class conman Nicolas Fox from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich and bestselling author Lee Goldberg. Perfect for fans of ONE FOR THE MONEY and TRICKY TWENTY-TWO.

Janet Evanovich's novels are: 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'Razor-sharp' (Sunday Express)
ISBN:
9781472225610
Publication Date:
21 / 06 / 2016
Pages:
320
Dimensions:
157 x 233mm

You might also like

Vanished
29.99
22.99
23% Off
When You Are Mine
32.99
13.99
58% Off
A Conspiracy Of Bones
32.99
12.99
61% Off
In The Clearing
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Falling
29.99
22.99
23% Off
Before You Knew My Name
29.99
19.99
33% Off
The Housemate
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Terminal List
19.99
13.99
30% Off
The Deep
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Treasure And Dirt
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The Bone Code
32.99
32.99
_% Off
Pieces Of Her
32.99
13.99
58% Off
False Witness
32.99
20.99
36% Off
Mirror Man
32.99
19.99
39% Off
A Gambling Man
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Long Road To Mercy
29.99
13.99
53% Off
The Chase
32.99
13.99
58% Off
Still
32.99
13.99
58% Off
A Minute To Midnight
29.99
13.99
53% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.