The Pursuit

The Pursuit by Janet Evanovich & Lee Goldberg
ISBN
9781472225610
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
320
Dimensions
157 x 233mm

The thrilling new adventure starring FBI agent Kate O'Hare and world class conman Nicolas Fox from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich and bestselling author Lee Goldberg. Perfect for fans of ONE FOR THE MONEY and TRICKY TWENTY-TWO.

Janet Evanovich's novels are: 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'Razor-sharp' (Sunday Express)
34.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Janet Evanovich & Lee Goldberg

Description
Information
Titles in Series
The thrilling new adventure starring FBI agent Kate O'Hare and world class conman Nicolas Fox from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich and bestselling author Lee Goldberg. Perfect for fans of ONE FOR THE MONEY and TRICKY TWENTY-TWO.

Janet Evanovich's novels are: 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'Razor-sharp' (Sunday Express)
ISBN:
9781472225610
Publication Date:
21 / 06 / 2016
Pages:
320
Dimensions:
157 x 233mm
$13.99
RRP $39.99
Save $26.00

$9.99
RRP $29.99
Save $20.00


You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.