Rex Dinosaur in Disguise: Undercover Alien

Rex Dinosaur in Disguise: Undercover Alien by Elys Dolan & Elys Dolan


ISBN
9781406397710
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
192
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

Rex goes on an intergalactic guinea pig rescue mission in his next adventure in the hilarious series for 7+ readers, from Lollies Prize winning author-illustrator Elys Dolan.

Life is going well for Rex until the school's guinea pigs suddenly vanish from the pet show. As a dinosaur-turned-PE teacher, Rex immediately gets the blame.

Determined to prove he hasn't eaten any beloved pets, Rex - along with his friends Sandra, Anish and Bigfoot - set out to solve the guinea pig mystery.

First they have to face up to the shifty city mayor, Jimmy Prigg, and then Rex must go undercover on a daring intergalactic rescue mission.

Highly illustrated throughout and laugh-out-loud funny, this hilarious series is perfect for fans of The Bolds, Dogman and Bunny & Monkey.
Winter 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
13.59
RRP: $15.99
15% off RRP



Instore Price: $15.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

You might also like

Race Of Wonders
17.99
14.99
17% Off
No Brainer
14.99
9.99
33% Off
Wonka
16.99
12.99
24% Off
Bluey Trains
14.99
12.74
15% Off
Weird Holiday
15.99
11.99
25% Off
A Mind Full Of Murder
19.99
16.99
15% Off
Ninja Games
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Wonder
19.99
16.99
15% Off
The Wild Robot
16.99
14.44
15% Off
August  Jones
16.99
14.44
15% Off
Hide And Seek
16.99
12.99
24% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.