• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Saga Of Darren Shan: Vampire War Trilogy


    Date Released

    Only available to order
    Estimated 10 - 14 business days until dispatch

    If ordered before the 14th of December, this product should arrive by Christmas unless it is going to regional Australia
    The nightmare continues . . . 'Vampire War Trilogy' is a three-in-one bind-up comprising: 'Hunters Of The Dusk', 'Allies Of The Night' and 'Killers Of The Dawn'.

    Join Darren Shan's descent into the darkness.

    'Hunters Of The Dusk'
    Darren Shan leaves Vampire Mountain on a life or death mission. Darren scours the world in search of the Vampaneze Lord, but the road ahead is lined with the bodies of the damned.

    'Allies Of The Night'
    Darren Shan faces his worst nightmare yet - school! But bodies are piling up, and the past is catching up with the hunters fast!

    'Killers Of The Dawn'
    Darren Shan becomes public enemy Number One. As the vampires prepare for deadly confrontation, is this the end for Darren and his allies?

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444