Blood & Honey by Shelby Mahurin


ISBN
9780063041172
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
544
Dimensions
139 x 209 x 40mm

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church-fugitives with nowhere to hide. To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can't bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay. Until death do they part.
19.99



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Shelby Mahurin

Serpent  Dove 01
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Scarlet Veil
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Serpent  Dove
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Gods  Monsters
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church-fugitives with nowhere to hide. To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can't bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay. Until death do they part.
ISBN:
9780063041172
Publication Date:
02 / 09 / 2020
Pages:
544
Dimensions:
139 x 209 x 40mm
Gods & Monsters
$19.99
 
 


You might also like

Powerless
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Murtagh
32.99
22.99
30% Off
If He Had Been With Me
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Once Upon A Broken Heart 01
19.99
15.99
20% Off
A Good Girls Guide To Murder
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Powerful Exclusive Cover
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Hunger Games
22.99
17.99
22% Off
If Only I Had Told Her
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Lightlark
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Caraval
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Girl In Pieces
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Ruthless Vows
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Divine Rivals
29.99
22.99
23% Off
The Cruel Prince
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Shatter Me
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Ballad Of Never After
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Catching Fire
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Inheritance Games
19.99
19.99
_% Off
One Of Us Is Lying
19.99
19.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.