The Deadlands: Hunted by Skye Melki-Wegner


ISBN
9781529516241
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
304
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

Dinosaurs fight for survival in book one of this action-packed new middle-grade series. Jurassic Park - from the dinosaurs' point of view!

The last surviving dinosaur kingdoms are waging war.

Eleri is an oryctodromeus, a small dinosaur raised in an underground warren. He dreams of becoming his herd's storyteller but when he saves an enemy soldier from a pterosaur attack, he is exiled to the Deadlands. To survive this scorched desert full of carnivores, he joins a herd of other young exiles, including a peppy stegosaur, a stoic sauropod, an irritable triceratops ... and a mysterious spy. Can five young misfits save their warring kingdoms?

Perfect for fans of Jurassic Park, Skandar and the Unicorn Thief and Dragon Mountain.
Winter 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
14.44
RRP: $16.99
15% off RRP



Instore Price: $16.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Skye Melki-Wegner

The Deadlands Survival
16.99
14.44
15% Off
The Deadlands Trapped
16.99
14.44
15% Off
Chasing the Valley
17.99
15.29
15% Off

You might also like

Race Of Wonders
17.99
14.99
17% Off
No Brainer
14.99
9.99
33% Off
Wonka
16.99
12.99
24% Off
Bluey Trains
14.99
12.74
15% Off
Weird Holiday
15.99
11.99
25% Off
A Mind Full Of Murder
19.99
16.99
15% Off
Ninja Games
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Wonder
19.99
16.99
15% Off
The Wild Robot
16.99
14.44
15% Off
Hide And Seek
16.99
12.99
24% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.