The Heatwave

The Heatwave by Katerina Diamond


ISBN
9780008361808
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
400
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

One summer. One stranger. One killer… Two bad things happened that summer:A stranger arrived. And the first girl disappeared. In the wake of the crime that rocked her community, Felicity fled, knowing more than she let on. But sixteen years later, her new life is shattered by the news that a second girl has gone missing in her hometown. Now Felicity must go back, to face the truth about what happened all those years ago. Only she holds the answers – and they're more shocking than anyone could imagine. The heatwave is back. And so is the killer.Don't miss the hottest thriller of the summer – perfect for readers who loved The Holiday and The Girlfriend.Praise for Katerina Diamond:‘The new Queen of Crime' Heat‘Deliciously dark' Lisa Hall‘Packed with twists until the last page' Closer‘Has the feeling of a nightmare come to life' Lovereading
19.99


Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Katerina Diamond

Description
Information
One summer. One stranger. One killer… Two bad things happened that summer:A stranger arrived. And the first girl disappeared. In the wake of the crime that rocked her community, Felicity fled, knowing more than she let on. But sixteen years later, her new life is shattered by the news that a second girl has gone missing in her hometown. Now Felicity must go back, to face the truth about what happened all those years ago. Only she holds the answers – and they're more shocking than anyone could imagine. The heatwave is back. And so is the killer.Don't miss the hottest thriller of the summer – perfect for readers who loved The Holiday and The Girlfriend.Praise for Katerina Diamond:‘The new Queen of Crime' Heat‘Deliciously dark' Lisa Hall‘Packed with twists until the last page' Closer‘Has the feeling of a nightmare come to life' Lovereading
ISBN:
9780008361808
Publication Date:
08 / 07 / 2020
Pages:
400
Dimensions:
129 x 198mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.