The Mortal Instruments Slipcase

The Mortal Instruments Slipcase by Cassandra Clare

02 / 02 / 2015
Box Set
197 x 200mm

Discover the secrets of the Shadowhunters as they wage a terrifying war to keep the world safe from demons in the sensational and internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare.

Boxset includes:
City of Bones,
City of Ashes,
City of Glass,
City of Fallen Angels,
City of Lost Souls
City of Heavenly Fire.

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.

Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Cassandra Clare

You might also like

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.