The Naughtiest Unicorn by Pip Bird


Authors
Pip Bird
ISBN
9781405294782
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
160
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

Get into trouble with the world’s naughtiest unicorn in a new hilarious series for 6+ unicorn fans Mira C AN’T WAIT to start Unicorn School. (Her big sister goes and won’t stop going on about it). But when Mira arrives on her first day all the unicorns are gone . . . except Dave! Dave isn’t quite the sparkly unicorn Mira was expecting to find at the end of the rainbow – he’s more grumpy than glittery, more interested in lunch than magical Quests and he always runs off when Mira tries to ride him – but Mira’s not going to let that get her down. Along with her new friends and their (much more glittery) unicorns, she is determined to be the best at Quests and protect the special unicorn world! Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Pug Adventures, and Pamela Butchart.
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
11.99
RRP: $14.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $14.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Pip Bird

Best Friends Forever
14.99
11.99
20% Off
Fun in the Sun
14.99
11.99
20% Off
The Adventure School
14.99
11.99
20% Off

You might also like

No Brainer
14.99
9.99
33% Off
Wonka
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The Swifts
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Weird Holiday
15.99
11.99
25% Off
The Serpent and the Beast
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Race Is On
16.99
12.99
24% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.