The Naughtiest Unicorn In A Winter Wonderland

The Naughtiest Unicorn In A Winter Wonderland by Pip Bird


Authors
Pip Bird
ISBN
9780755501908
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
160
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

Join Mira and Dave the naughtiest unicorn on a magical wintry adventure in this brand new book in the bestselling Naughtiest Unicorn series! Perfect for young readers of 6+

It's time for wintry fun with Mira and Dave the Naughtiest Unicorn! And this time they are going on a very special quest to see the magical winter lights! (Although Dave is more interested in the hot chocolate and chips.) But what lies behind the snowy mountain peaks – could there really be a terrifying YETI lurking there …?

Pip Bird is the pseudonym for a small group of brilliant and funny children's book writers. They all believe in magic and dream of having a Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

The Naughtiest Unicorn series:

The Naughtiest Unicorn

The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day

The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco

The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas

The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip

The Naughtiest Unicorn on the Beach

The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, Dog Man and Pamela Butchart
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
11.99
RRP: $14.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $14.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Pip Bird

Best Friends Forever
14.99
11.99
20% Off
Fun in the Sun
14.99
11.99
20% Off
The Adventure School
14.99
11.99
20% Off
The Naughtiest Unicorn On Holiday
14.99
11.99
20% Off

You might also like

Wonka
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The Swifts
16.99
13.59
20% Off
The Serpent and the Beast
16.99
12.99
24% Off
Weird Holiday
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Bluey Trains
14.99
14.99
_% Off
The Lost Hero
18.99
18.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.