• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    The Saga of Darren Shan Box Set 1-6


    Date Released

    Out of Print

    Darren Shan is just an ordinary schoolboy – until he gets an invitation to visit the Cirque Du Freak... until he meets Madame Octa... until he comes face to face with a creature of the night! Trapped into a deadly bargain, Darren knows that his life will never be the same again and that he must learn to face the otherworldly challenges that lie in store for him as the vampire's assistant – even perils deep within the heart of Vampire Mountain!

    This box set contains the following bloodcurdling novels:

    Cirque Du Freak

    The Vampire's Assistant

    Tunnels of Blood

    The Vampire Prince

    Trials of Death

    Vampire Mountain

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444