Face The Moosic! by Guy Edmonds & Matt Zeremes & Jake A Minton


ISBN
9781760509606
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
256
Dimensions
128 x 198mm

Follow Jimmy and his friends as they try to stay sane (and human) in a zombie-cow apocalypse.

Hey! I'm Jimmy and I'm STILL living in a totally weird ZOMBIE-COW APOCALYPSE! And everyone is STILL mooing and drooling all over the place.

Turns out that finding a cure to turn all of the adults back into humans isn't as easy peasy lemon squeezy as we thought. My best buds, Daisy and Hooey, and I aren't giving up hope though! We're sure my dog Bear and his super special drool is the key to fixing this whole mess . . .

In the second book in the hilarious zombie-comedy series, author duo Guy Edmonds and Matt Zeremes take readers on a butt-kicking adventure full of cows, explosions, trains, robots, snacks, drool, yaks, solar energy, farts and spaghetti. Perfect for fans of The Bad Guys, The Last Kids on Earth and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.
16.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Guy Edmonds & Matt Zeremes & Jake A Minton

Apocalypse Cow
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Deja Moo
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Cow or Never
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
Follow Jimmy and his friends as they try to stay sane (and human) in a zombie-cow apocalypse.

Hey! I'm Jimmy and I'm STILL living in a totally weird ZOMBIE-COW APOCALYPSE! And everyone is STILL mooing and drooling all over the place.

Turns out that finding a cure to turn all of the adults back into humans isn't as easy peasy lemon squeezy as we thought. My best buds, Daisy and Hooey, and I aren't giving up hope though! We're sure my dog Bear and his super special drool is the key to fixing this whole mess . . .

In the second book in the hilarious zombie-comedy series, author duo Guy Edmonds and Matt Zeremes take readers on a butt-kicking adventure full of cows, explosions, trains, robots, snacks, drool, yaks, solar energy, farts and spaghetti. Perfect for fans of The Bad Guys, The Last Kids on Earth and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.
ISBN:
9781760509606
Publication Date:
07 / 09 / 2022
Pages:
256
Dimensions:
128 x 198mm

You might also like

No Brainer
14.99
9.99
33% Off
Once There Was
17.99
12.99
28% Off
Look Whos Talking
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Blunders
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Race Is On
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Swifts
16.99
14.99
12% Off
The Broken Rainbow
15.99
12.99
19% Off
Cat Of Death
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Worlds Worst Monsters
24.99
17.99
28% Off
Sink Or Swim
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Wonder
19.99
14.99
25% Off
Toy Time
by & Dan McGuiness
14.99
10.99
27% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.