• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Books 4-6: The Situation Worsens


    Date Released
    Box Set

    Only available to order
    Estimated 10 - 14 business days until dispatch

    If ordered before the 14th of December, this product should arrive by Christmas unless it is going to regional Australia
    A boxed set of the hardcover editions of books 4, 5 and 6 in 'A Series Of Unfortunate Events'.

    What could be worse than a book by Lemony Snicket?

    Three books by Lemony Snicket - all in one foul package. If you are interested in ruining this Christmas season, stock up on the second Box of Unfortunate Events, a terrifying collection that contains 'The Miserable Mill', 'The Austere Academy' and 'The Ersatz Elevator'.

    Remember: No matter in which order you read these books, the experience is equally wretched. The holiday season is no time for a great pincher machine, a bad casserole, dripping fungus, a darkened staircase, or a terrible villain with a dastardly plan. Like a lump of coal, this box set makes a perfect gift for bad children everywhere.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444