The Magic Bunny by Lucy Daniels


ISBN
9781408359310
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
192
Dimensions
128 x 196mm

Helping animals, having fun! A bumper spring special with not one but FOUR adorable Easter bunnies!

Amelia and Sam are bunny-sitting over the Easter holidays! Their friend's pet rabbit has had babies - and they all need new homes. One bunny is adopted by their classmate, Dominic, who wants to win the school talent show with his magic act. Can Amelia and Sam convince him to perform his tricks without a disappearing bunny?

A brilliant animal series from multi-million-selling author Lucy Daniels, loved by parents and reimagined for a new generation of children!

"I remember reading these books as a child myself. Now buying them for my own daughter. . . Delightful stories!"



"I love this series of books. They made me realise how special animals are!"

Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends!
14.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Lucy Daniels

The Purrfect Sleepover
12.99
12.99
_% Off
Doggy Drama
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Guinea Pig Superstar
14.99
14.99
_% Off
The Lonely Pony
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Kitten Rescue
12.99
12.99
_% Off
Bunny Trouble
12.99
12.99
_% Off
ScaredyDog
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Lost Kitten
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Llama On The Loose
12.99
12.99
_% Off
Puppy Problem
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Owl All Alone
12.99
12.99
_% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
Helping animals, having fun! A bumper spring special with not one but FOUR adorable Easter bunnies!

Amelia and Sam are bunny-sitting over the Easter holidays! Their friend's pet rabbit has had babies - and they all need new homes. One bunny is adopted by their classmate, Dominic, who wants to win the school talent show with his magic act. Can Amelia and Sam convince him to perform his tricks without a disappearing bunny?

A brilliant animal series from multi-million-selling author Lucy Daniels, loved by parents and reimagined for a new generation of children!

"I remember reading these books as a child myself. Now buying them for my own daughter. . . Delightful stories!"



"I love this series of books. They made me realise how special animals are!"

Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends!
ISBN:
9781408359310
Publication Date:
31 / 03 / 2020
Pages:
192
Dimensions:
128 x 196mm
The Magic Bunny
$14.99
 
 

Llama On The Loose
$12.99
 
 


You might also like

No Brainer
14.99
9.99
33% Off
Once There Was
17.99
12.99
28% Off
Look Whos Talking
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Swifts
16.99
14.99
12% Off
The Broken Rainbow
15.99
12.99
19% Off
Cat Of Death
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Worlds Worst Monsters
24.99
17.99
28% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.