• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook


    Date Released

    Out of Print

    Titles in Series
    Book Three in 'The Chronicles of Thomas Covenant, The Unbeliever' trilogy.

    Twice before, Covenant had been summoned to the strange other-world where magic worked. Twice he had joined with the Lords of Revelstone in their war against Lord Foul, the ancient enemy of the Land. Now he had returned - to a Land ravaged by Foul's armies. The Lords were besieged and helpless, and Foul's victory seemed certain. Only Covenant could avert it.

    Without hope, he set out to confront the might of the Enemy. With him went a Giant, a Bloodguard and the madwoman he had wronged. And in Foul's Creche, Lord Foul grew in power with each new defeat for the Land.

    Since its first publication in 1977, Stephen Donaldson's bestselling Thomas Covenant trilogy has become an indisputable classic.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444