This product is part of our COUPON CATALOGUE - JUNE 2019 - FUNNY KID 01: FUNNY KID FOR PRESIDENT: $5 Off Funny Kid 01: Funny Kid For President
Funny Kid For President by Matt Stanton
ISBN
9780733335976
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
240
Dimensions
130 x 198mm

Meet the funny kid! Because every kid loves to laugh. Every kid wants to laugh, but Max is the boy who can make it happen. He's the class clown, the punch line and he's even volunteered his bottom to be the butt of the joke. Max is the funny kid ... and he's running for class president. Poop scandals, stalker ducks, surprise debates, psycho sports teachers, tell-all interviews and the great library vomit-a-geddon are just some of the things in store for Max and his friends at Redhill Middle School this election season. For fans of Diary of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Big Nate, FUNNY KID is the hilarious new series from bestselling children's author Matt Stanton. Ages 8-12
7.99
RRP: $14.99
47% off RRP





Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $0.40*
  2. $0.56*
  3. $0.80*
  4. $0.80*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.

Other Titles by Matt Stanton

Description
Information
Titles in Series
Meet the funny kid! Because every kid loves to laugh. Every kid wants to laugh, but Max is the boy who can make it happen. He's the class clown, the punch line and he's even volunteered his bottom to be the butt of the joke. Max is the funny kid ... and he's running for class president. Poop scandals, stalker ducks, surprise debates, psycho sports teachers, tell-all interviews and the great library vomit-a-geddon are just some of the things in store for Max and his friends at Redhill Middle School this election season. For fans of Diary of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Big Nate, FUNNY KID is the hilarious new series from bestselling children's author Matt Stanton. Ages 8-12
ISBN:
9780733335976
Publication Date:
19 / 06 / 2017
Pages:
240
Dimensions:
130 x 198mm
$7.99
RRP $14.99
Save $7.00

Funny Kid Stand Up
$14.99
 
 

$12.99
RRP $14.99
Save $2.00


You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.