Funny Kid For President by Matt Stanton


ISBN
9780733335976
Published
Released
19 / 06 / 2017
Binding
Paperback
Pages
240
Dimensions
130 x 198 x 19mm

Meet the funny kid! Because every kid loves to laugh. Every kid wants to laugh, but Max is the boy who can make it happen. He's the class clown, the punch line and he's even volunteered his bottom to be the butt of the joke. Max is the funny kid ... and he's running for class president. Poop scandals, stalker ducks, surprise debates, psycho sports teachers, tell-all interviews and the great library vomit-a-geddon are just some of the things in store for Max and his friends at Redhill Middle School this election season. For fans of Diary of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Big Nate, FUNNY KID is the hilarious new series from bestselling children's author Matt Stanton. Ages 8-12
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
13.59
RRP: $16.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $16.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Matt Stanton

Fluff Mess Up
15.99
12.79
20% Off
Prank Aliens
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Funny Kid Prank Ninjas
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Funny Kid Prank Wars
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Funny Kid Kicks Butt
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Funny Kid Catastrophe
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Fluff Bullies Beware
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Funny Kid Stand Up
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Funny Kid Get Licked
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Funny Kid Slapstick
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Funny Kid Snowballs
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Milo Finds 105
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Funny Kid Peeking Duck
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Funny Kid Belly Flop
16.99
13.59
20% Off
The Odds
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Run Odds Run
16.99
13.59
20% Off
The Power Of Being Odd
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Pea And Nut
19.99
7.99
60% Off
Go For Gold
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Frogs Mystery Twin
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Evie Dreams Big
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
Meet the funny kid! Because every kid loves to laugh. Every kid wants to laugh, but Max is the boy who can make it happen. He's the class clown, the punch line and he's even volunteered his bottom to be the butt of the joke. Max is the funny kid ... and he's running for class president. Poop scandals, stalker ducks, surprise debates, psycho sports teachers, tell-all interviews and the great library vomit-a-geddon are just some of the things in store for Max and his friends at Redhill Middle School this election season. For fans of Diary of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Big Nate, FUNNY KID is the hilarious new series from bestselling children's author Matt Stanton. Ages 8-12
ISBN:
9780733335976
Publication Date:
19 / 06 / 2017
Pages:
240
Dimensions:
130 x 198 x 19mm

You might also like

The Forgotten Magic
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Wonka
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The Swifts
16.99
13.59
20% Off
The Blunders
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Serpent and the Beast
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Lost Hero
18.99
18.99
_% Off
Weird Holiday
15.99
11.99
25% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.