Girl In The Rearview Mirror

Girl In The Rearview Mirror by Kelsey Rae Dimberg


ISBN
9781509895816
Published
Released
28 / 03 / 2022
Binding
Paperback
Pages
384
Dimensions
153 x 234mm

A twisty, page-turning debut thriller from Kelsey Rae Dimberg, Girl in the Rearview Mirror is a story about privilege and power, family and obligation, ambition and complicity, and the pull of the past on the present; perfect for fans of Jane Harper, Megan Abbott, Attica Locke and Laura Lippman.

Desperate to put her past in the rearview mirror, Finn Hunt leaves the Midwest for Phoenix, Arizona, where no one knows her story.

While she’s working a dead-end job, a chance meeting with Philip Martin, son of a prominent US Senator, leads Finn to a position as nanny for Amabel, his precocious four-year-old daughter. Quickly seduced into the Martins’ privileged world, Finn can almost believe she belongs there, almost forget the dark past that haunts her.

Then, in the stifling heat of a desert summer as the Senator’s re-election looms, a strange woman begins to follow Finn, claiming a connection to Philip and threatening to expose the family to scandal. As Finn tries to protect Amabel, and shield the Martins, she’s inadvertently drawn deeper and deeper into their buried secrets.

The family trusts Finn, for now, but it will only take one mistake for everything she holds dear – the Martins’ world, her new life – to fall apart . . .
14.99
RRP: $29.99
50% off RRP

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Kelsey Rae Dimberg


You might also like

Where The Crawdads Sing
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Again Rachel
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Mother
32.99
32.99
_% Off
Storm Tide
39.99
26.99
33% Off
The Little Wartime Library
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Cobalt Blue
29.99
19.99
33% Off
The Search
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Black Hills
29.99
14.99
50% Off
The Last Paradise
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Chasing Fire
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Whiskey Beach
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Three Sisters
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Dark Vector
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Trip Of A Lifetime
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Beautiful
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Book Of Two Ways
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Collector
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Normal People
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Dictionary Of Lost Words
19.99
14.99
25% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.