The Book of Ivy by Amy Engel


Authors
Amy Engel
ISBN
9781473629301
Published
Released
01 / 12 / 2015
Binding
Paperback
Pages
304
Dimensions
130 x 198 x 20mm

The first novel in a thrilling dystopian duology, perfect for fans of Divergent, The Maze Runner and the Delirium series.

What would you kill for? After a brutal nuclear war, our country was decimated. A new nation of survivors lives within a fenced community. No one knows what lies beyond the fence; only that to be cast outside it is a fate worse than death.
Two families fought to govern our new society. Now, peace and control are maintained by marrying the daughters of the losing faction to the sons of the winning side in a yearly ceremony. This year, it's my turn. My name is Ivy Westfall, and my mission is simple: to kill Bishop Lattimer, the president's son and my soon-to-be husband, and return the Westfall family to power. I never expected that my new husband would be the one person in the world to truly understand me. But I can't falter now - I am the only one who can restore the Westfall legacy. Bishop must die. And I must be the one to kill him...
21.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Amy Engel

The Revolution of Ivy
21.99
21.99
_% Off
The Familiar Dark
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Familiar Dark
32.99
32.99
_% Off
The Roanoke Girls
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
The first novel in a thrilling dystopian duology, perfect for fans of Divergent, The Maze Runner and the Delirium series.

What would you kill for? After a brutal nuclear war, our country was decimated. A new nation of survivors lives within a fenced community. No one knows what lies beyond the fence; only that to be cast outside it is a fate worse than death.
Two families fought to govern our new society. Now, peace and control are maintained by marrying the daughters of the losing faction to the sons of the winning side in a yearly ceremony. This year, it's my turn. My name is Ivy Westfall, and my mission is simple: to kill Bishop Lattimer, the president's son and my soon-to-be husband, and return the Westfall family to power. I never expected that my new husband would be the one person in the world to truly understand me. But I can't falter now - I am the only one who can restore the Westfall legacy. Bishop must die. And I must be the one to kill him...
ISBN:
9781473629301
Publication Date:
01 / 12 / 2015
Pages:
304
Dimensions:
130 x 198 x 20mm
The Book of Ivy
$21.99
 
 


You might also like

Shadow And Bone
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Siege And Storm
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Ruin And Rising
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Six Of Crows
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Crooked Kingdom
19.99
19.99
_% Off
One Of Us Is Lying
17.99
14.99
17% Off
We Were Liars
19.99
19.99
_% Off
King Of Scars
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Serpent  Dove
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Gilded Cage
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Realm Breaker
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Gods  Monsters
19.99
16.99
15% Off
Red Queen
17.99
17.99
_% Off
Rule Of Wolves
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Prison Healer
24.99
19.99
20% Off
All the Bright Places
17.99
17.99
_% Off
Lore
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Blood  Honey
19.99
19.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.