The Terminal List

The Terminal List by Jack Carr


Authors
Jack Carr
ISBN
9781982157111
Published
Released
25 / 05 / 2022
Binding
Paperback
Pages
416
Dimensions
153 x 234mm

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written-rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author). On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government. Now, with no family and free from the military's command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law. “Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, The Terminal List…is explosive and riveting” (Kevin Maurer, co-author of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille.
14.99
RRP: $19.99
25% off RRP


This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Jack Carr

Red Sky Mourning
32.99
22.99
30% Off
True Believer
24.99
21.24
15% Off
Savage Son
24.99
21.24
15% Off
The Devils Hand
24.99
21.24
15% Off
In The Blood
24.99
21.24
15% Off
Only The Dead
22.99
19.54
15% Off
The Terminal List
24.99
21.24
15% Off
The Devils Hand
32.99
14.99
55% Off
In The Blood
32.99
28.04
15% Off
Only The Dead
32.99
28.04
15% Off
True Believer
19.99
16.99
15% Off
Savage Son
22.99
19.54
15% Off
The Terminal List TV TieIn
24.99
21.24
15% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written-rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author). On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government. Now, with no family and free from the military's command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law. “Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, The Terminal List…is explosive and riveting” (Kevin Maurer, co-author of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille.
ISBN:
9781982157111
Publication Date:
25 / 05 / 2022
Pages:
416
Dimensions:
153 x 234mm
$14.99
RRP $19.99
Save $5.00

The Terminal List
$24.99
 
 

The Terminal List
$24.99
 
 

True Believer
$24.99
 
 

Savage Son
$24.99
 
 

$14.99
RRP $32.99
Save $18.00

The Devil's Hand
$24.99
 
 

In The Blood
$32.99
 
 

In The Blood
$24.99
 
 

Only The Dead
$32.99
 
 

Only The Dead
$22.99
 
 


You might also like

What Happened To Nina
34.99
22.99
34% Off
The Fury
34.99
29.74
15% Off
Devils Kitchen
34.99
24.99
29% Off
The Housemaid
by Freida McFadden
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Smoke
34.99
24.99
29% Off
Unforgiven
32.99
14.99
55% Off
A Gambling Man
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Girl In The Mirror
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The English Spy
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Next In Line
39.99
14.99
63% Off
The Bone Code
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Wife And The Widow
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Thursday Murder Club
22.99
16.99
26% Off
A Conspiracy Of Bones
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Nowhere Child
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Bluffs
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Private Beijing
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Silent Patient
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Suicide House
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Think Twice
34.99
22.99
34% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.