True Believer

True Believer by Jack Carr


Authors
Jack Carr
ISBN
9781471195730
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
496
Dimensions
153 x 234mm

'This is seriously good… the suspense is unrelenting, and the tradecraft is so authentic the government will probably ban it – so read it while you can!' Lee Child “A rare gut-punch writer, full of grit and insight, who we will be happily reading for years to come.” -Gregg Hurwitz, New York Times bestselling author of the Orphan X series A high-intensity roller-coaster ride, True Believer explodes with action and authenticity that cements Jack Carr as the new leader in political thrillers. Following his brutal quest for revenge, former Navy SEAL James Reece has fled the United States, emerging deep in the wilds of Mozambique. But he can't stay hidden for long – when a string of horrific terrorist attacks plagues the Western world, the CIA tracks him down and recruits him. Now a reluctant tool of the United States government, Reece must travel the globe, targeting terrorist leaders and unravelling a geopolitical conspiracy that will have worldwide repercussions . . . Praise for Jack Carr: 'Gritty, raw and brilliant!' Tom Marcus, bestselling author of Soldier Spy ‘The best debut thriller of 2018' Washington Times ‘So powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written-rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good' Brad Thor 'Thrilling' Publishers Weekly 'A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away' Mark Greaney 'One of this year's hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva' The Real Book Spy
Winter 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
16.99
RRP: $19.99
15% off RRP


This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.
Instore Price: $19.99
James Reece 02: True Believer is Out of Print

Other Titles by Jack Carr

Red Sky Mourning
32.99
22.99
30% Off
True Believer
24.99
21.24
15% Off
The Terminal List
19.99
14.99
25% Off
Savage Son
24.99
21.24
15% Off
The Devils Hand
24.99
21.24
15% Off
In The Blood
24.99
21.24
15% Off
Only The Dead
22.99
19.54
15% Off
The Terminal List
24.99
21.24
15% Off
The Devils Hand
32.99
14.99
55% Off
In The Blood
32.99
28.04
15% Off
Only The Dead
32.99
28.04
15% Off
Savage Son
22.99
19.54
15% Off
The Terminal List TV TieIn
24.99
21.24
15% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
'This is seriously good… the suspense is unrelenting, and the tradecraft is so authentic the government will probably ban it – so read it while you can!' Lee Child “A rare gut-punch writer, full of grit and insight, who we will be happily reading for years to come.” -Gregg Hurwitz, New York Times bestselling author of the Orphan X series A high-intensity roller-coaster ride, True Believer explodes with action and authenticity that cements Jack Carr as the new leader in political thrillers. Following his brutal quest for revenge, former Navy SEAL James Reece has fled the United States, emerging deep in the wilds of Mozambique. But he can't stay hidden for long – when a string of horrific terrorist attacks plagues the Western world, the CIA tracks him down and recruits him. Now a reluctant tool of the United States government, Reece must travel the globe, targeting terrorist leaders and unravelling a geopolitical conspiracy that will have worldwide repercussions . . . Praise for Jack Carr: 'Gritty, raw and brilliant!' Tom Marcus, bestselling author of Soldier Spy ‘The best debut thriller of 2018' Washington Times ‘So powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written-rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good' Brad Thor 'Thrilling' Publishers Weekly 'A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away' Mark Greaney 'One of this year's hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva' The Real Book Spy
ISBN:
9781471195730
Publication Date:
02 / 12 / 2020
Pages:
496
Dimensions:
153 x 234mm
$14.99
RRP $19.99
Save $5.00

The Terminal List
$24.99
 
 

The Terminal List
$24.99
 
 

True Believer
$24.99
 
 

Savage Son
$24.99
 
 

$14.99
RRP $32.99
Save $18.00

The Devil's Hand
$24.99
 
 

In The Blood
$32.99
 
 

In The Blood
$24.99
 
 

Only The Dead
$32.99
 
 

Only The Dead
$22.99
 
 


You might also like

What Happened To Nina
34.99
22.99
34% Off
The Fury
34.99
29.74
15% Off
Devils Kitchen
34.99
24.99
29% Off
The Housemaid
by Freida McFadden
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Smoke
34.99
24.99
29% Off
Unforgiven
32.99
14.99
55% Off
A Gambling Man
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Girl In The Mirror
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The English Spy
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Next In Line
39.99
14.99
63% Off
The Bone Code
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Wife And The Widow
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Thursday Murder Club
22.99
16.99
26% Off
A Conspiracy Of Bones
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Nowhere Child
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Bluffs
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Private Beijing
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Silent Patient
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Suicide House
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Think Twice
34.99
22.99
34% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.