Pizazz Vs Everyone by Sophy Henn


Authors
Sophy Henn
ISBN
9781398505834
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
208
Dimensions
135 x 185mm

The fifth book in the SUPER (like, actually, with powers and stuff) new series for readers aged 7+ from the amazingly talented illustrator and author Sophy Henn! Brimming with Sophy's hilarious illustrations, this is the perfect read for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates, Amelia Fang, Wimpy Kid and Dog Man.

BEING A SUPERHERO IS THE BEST THING EVER, RIGHT? WRONG!

Everyone’s favourite 9¾-year-old reluctant superhero is back, and she’s facing her biggest challenge yet . . . EVERYONE (and EVERYTHING)! Will it all prove too much? Will Pizazz manage to keep using her powers for good? Or will this push her over the edge to . . . THE DARK SIDE?

Praise for Pizazz:
“A SPECTACULAR superhero story that fizzes with fun on every page!” – Liz Pichon, author of the bestselling TOM GATES series.
“Blocky comic-style panels, a fire-farting granddad and a conservationist message make for accessible, quirky reading” – The Guardian, Children’s Book of the Month
“Sophy Henn’s funny new series […] a witty and original reminder that superheroes are human too” – The Sunday Times, Children’s Book of the Week
“Sophy Henn’s lively, energetic story should be a hit with anyone who finds it hard to fit in” –  Financial Times 
“Full-page illustrations, comic-strip sequences, quirky typography and dramatic chapter openers ensure this book will appeal to more reluctant readers” – The i
“Perfect for fans of her previous series Bad Nana, with the same level of illustration and zany text throughout” – Booktrust

Hilariously narrated by reluctant superhero Pizazz, and brimming with Sophy Henn’s distinctive illustrations and comic-book strips, this is the fifth book in the laugh-out-loud PIZAZZ series! Look out for more Pizazz adventures: Pizazz, Pizazz Vs The New Kid, Pizazz Vs Perfecto and Pizazz Vs The Demons!

 
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
14.39
RRP: $17.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $17.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Sophy Henn

Lifesize Deadly Animals
17.99
14.39
20% Off
Lifesize Ocean Animals
17.99
14.39
20% Off
Where Bear
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Pizazz vs The Demons
17.99
14.39
20% Off
Pizazz vs The Future
17.99
14.39
20% Off
Lifesize Baby Animals
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Pizazz
17.99
14.39
20% Off
Pizazz VS The New Kid
17.99
14.39
20% Off
Pizazz vs Perfecto
17.99
14.39
20% Off
The Best Worst Day Ever
16.99
13.59
20% Off
The Best Worst Day Ever
24.99
19.99
20% Off
The Music In Me
16.99
13.59
20% Off
The Music In Me
24.99
19.99
20% Off

You might also like

Wonka
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The Swifts
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Weird Holiday
15.99
11.99
25% Off
The Race Is On
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Serpent and the Beast
16.99
12.99
24% Off
Bluey Trains
14.99
14.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.