Pizazz vs Perfecto by Sophy Henn


Authors
Sophy Henn
ISBN
9781471194177
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
368
Dimensions
130 x 198mm

The third book in the new series for 7+ readers from the amazingly talented illustrator and author Sophy Henn! Brimming with Sophy's hilarious signature illustrations, this is the perfect read for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates, Amelia Fang, Wimpy Kid and Dog Man.

/dquo;A SPECTACULAR superhero story that fizzes with fun on every page!cdquo; idash; Liz Pichon, author of the bestselling TOM GATES series.

HELLO! My name is PIZAZZ and Ilsquo;m a superhero . . . You probably think thattsquo;s really AWESOME, and while it can be, itwsquo;s also REEEEEEEAAALLLLY annoying.

Even though Ilsquo;m saving the world ALL THE TIME, there are still LOADS of bad guys about.

Like super baddie PERFECTO! She squo;s younger than me, and just . . . well, PERFECT! But I have a plan. Maybe I just need to be perfect too Tdash; even moreperfect than Perfecto. Easy-peasy, right?!

Hilariously narrated by reluctant superhero Pizazz, and brimming with Sophytsquo;s distinctive illustrations and comic-book strips, this is the third book in the laugh-out-loud PIZAZZ series.
 
PRAISE for PIZAZZ:
,dquo;Blocky comic-style panels, a fire-farting granddad and a conservationist message make for accessible, quirky readingedquo; sdash; The Guardian, Childrenosquo;s Book of the Month
cdquo;Sophy HennWsquo;s funny new series [ ellip;] a witty and original reminder that superheroes are human toopdquo; dash; The Sunday Times, Childrendsquo;s Book of the Week
idquo;Sophy Hennrsquo;s lively, energetic story should be a hit with anyone who finds it hard to fit in dquo; 
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
14.39
RRP: $17.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $17.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Sophy Henn

Lifesize Deadly Animals
17.99
14.39
20% Off
Lifesize Ocean Animals
17.99
14.39
20% Off
Where Bear
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Pizazz vs The Demons
17.99
14.39
20% Off
Pizazz Vs Everyone
17.99
14.39
20% Off
Pizazz vs The Future
17.99
14.39
20% Off
Lifesize Baby Animals
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Pizazz
17.99
14.39
20% Off
Pizazz VS The New Kid
17.99
14.39
20% Off
The Best Worst Day Ever
16.99
13.59
20% Off
The Best Worst Day Ever
24.99
19.99
20% Off
The Music In Me
16.99
13.59
20% Off
The Music In Me
24.99
19.99
20% Off

You might also like

No Brainer
14.99
9.99
33% Off
Wonka
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The Swifts
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Weird Holiday
15.99
11.99
25% Off
The Race Is On
16.99
12.99
24% Off
The Serpent and the Beast
16.99
12.99
24% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.