• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    The Complete Superintendent Battle - Box Set


    Date Released
    Box Set

    Out of Print

    A slipcase containing five classic Agatha Christie novels, all sporting the stunning '21st Century' Christie livery and featuring the redoubtable Superintendent Battle.

    In his first adventure, 'The Secret Of Chimneys', the Superintendent is concerned with a missing packet of letters - and their vital connection to murder and control of the throne of Herzoslovakia.

    In 'The Seven Dials Mystery', Battle returns to Chimneys to investigate the existence of a secret organisation and the numerous deaths linked to it.

    'Cards On The Table' is considered the best of Christie's 'closed-door' murders. It's up to the Superintendent and Hercule Poirot to discover who exactly killed the host - and why.

    The quiet English rural village depicted in 'Murder Is Easy' is shocked by a series of brutal murders.

    Finally, 'Towards Zero' sees Battle attempting to identify a psychopathic killer who has murdered an old woman without any apparent motive.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444