The Headmaster's List

The Headmaster's List by Melissa de la Cruz


Authors
Melissa de la Cruz
ISBN
9781035013180
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
400
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

One of Us Is Lying meets Big Little Lies in Melissa de la Cruz's first YA thriller. Four Los Angeles prep students are at the center of a fatal car crash - and they will go to and the dangerous lengths to bury the truth.

One of them was driving.
One of them was high.
One of them screamed.
And one of them died.

When one of their own is tragically killed in a car crash, Argyle Prep is full of questions. Who was at the wheel? And more importantly, who was at fault?

But in a place ruled by pedigree and privilege, the answers can only come at a price.

Set against the glitz and glamour of an elite LA private school, Melissa de la Cruz's first YA thriller is an addictive whodunit perfect for fans of Gossip Girl and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder.
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
18.39
RRP: $22.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $22.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Melissa de la Cruz

The Stolen Slippers
by Melissa de la Cruz
16.99
13.59
20% Off
All For One
by Melissa de la Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Queens Assassin
by Melissa De La Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Queens Secret
by Melissa De La Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Queens Assassin
by Melissa de la Cruz
17.99
14.39
20% Off
Cinder  Glass
by Melissa de la Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Snow  Poison
by Melissa De La Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Encantos Daughter
by Melissa De La Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Broken Mirror
by Melissa De La Cruz
22.99
18.39
20% Off
The Missing Sword
by Melissa de la Cruz
22.99
18.39
20% Off
Because I Was A Girl
by Melissa de la Cruz
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Gotham High
by Melissa de la Cruz
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Going Dark
by Melissa de la Cruz
34.99
27.99
20% Off
Going Dark
by Melissa de la Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Isle of the Lost
by Melissa de la Cruz
14.99
5.99
60% Off
Something In Between
by Melissa De La Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Someone To Love
by Melissa De La Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Love  War
by Melissa de la Cruz
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Thirteenth Fairy
by Melissa de la Cruz
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Isle Of The Lost
by Melissa De La Cruz
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Return To The Isle Of The Lost
by Melissa De La Cruz
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Rise Of The Isle Of The Lost
by Melissa De La Cruz
16.99
13.59
20% Off
Escape From The Isle Of The Lost
16.99
13.59
20% Off
A Descendants Collection Books 15 Disney
59.99
47.99
20% Off
Blue Bloods
by Melissa de la Cruz
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Misguided Angel
by Melissa de la Cruz
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Lost in Time
by Melissa de la Cruz
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Masquerade
by Melissa de la Cruz
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Revelations
by Melissa de la Cruz
22.99
18.39
20% Off
The Gates Of Paradise
by Melissa de la Cruz
24.99
19.99
20% Off

You might also like

Powerless
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Powerful Exclusive Cover
22.99
17.99
22% Off
If He Had Been With Me
19.99
15.99
20% Off
If Only I Had Told Her
19.99
15.99
20% Off
A Good Girls Guide To Murder
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Once Upon A Broken Heart 01
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Hunger Games
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Lightlark
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Murtagh
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Caraval
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Ruthless Vows
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Girl In Pieces
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Divine Rivals
29.99
22.99
23% Off
The Cruel Prince
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Shatter Me
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Good Girl Bad Blood
19.99
15.99
20% Off
One Of Us Is Lying
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Ballad Of Never After
19.99
15.99
20% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.